Forum

Registration or
Eng Рус Қаз

Articles categories

For parents For specialists Society
  • What do we do?

    Our Center for autistic children offers services of diagnostics and psycho-pedagogical rehabilitation of children with Autism Spectrum Disorders. Besides, our Center is implementing a program on information dissemination, consulting and psychological support for their parents, as well as trainings of mastering skills of…

    Read more
  • Our Beneficiaries

    The main target groups are the children with Autism Spectrum Disorders and their families in the Republic of Kazakhstan. The other beneficiaries of this work are the national and local authorities, higher education institutions and universities, secondary education and special education schools, organizations involved in…

    Read more
  • Our Specialists

    In our Center we have practicing specialists in the area of the early child-development, correctional support, speech-therapists, physiologists, defectologists, specialists in children’s-motor development, medical consultants, who take into proper consideration special needs of autistic children and help their parents opening…

    Read more

M-CHAT test

Modified Checklist for Autism in Toddlers

Pass the test

Contacts

Almaty, Popova-street 27

Astana, Karkabat-street 13

Telephone: +7 (727) 232 11 36

Telephone: +7 (7172) 49 80 00

Kyzylorda, Baiseitova - street 113A

Ust-Kamenogorsk, Kirov -street 61

Telephone: +7 (7242) 26 44 88

Telephone: +7 (7232) 26 69 80

You can contact the personnel of the Fund directly by e-mail:
autism@asylmiras.org

Feedback

Your message has been sent successfully.
Error. Fill the fields correctly.
Спасибо!
Ваша заявка принята.
Номер записи: 1651002
Make an appointment

Information about parents:

Date of referral/applying: 12.08.2015 (16:45)

Форум

Регистрация или
Eng Рус Қаз
  • Чем мы занимаемся?

    Центр для детей с аутизмом оказывает услуги по диагностике и психолого-педагогической реабилитации детей с расстройствами аутистического спектра. Также в центре реализуется программа по информационной, консультационной и психологической поддержке родителей, обучение навыкам реабилитации дома. Здесь обучаются молодые профессионалы,…

    Подробнее
  • Благополучатели

    Основной целевой группой являются дети с расстройствами аутистического спектра и их семьи в Республике Казахстан. Другие бенефициары это - национальные и местные органы власти, высшие учебные заведения, средние и специальные учебные заведения, организации, участвующие в инклюзивном образовании и профессионалы уже работающие…

    Подробнее
  • Специалисты

    В Центре работают специалисты в области раннего развития, коррекционной помощи, логопедии, психологии, дефектологии, двигательного развития, медицинские консультанты, учитывающие особые потребности детей с аутизмом и помогающие родителям, раскрыть потенциал их ребенка. Все специалисты центра прошли соответствующий цикл…

    Подробнее

Тест M-CHAT

Модифицированный скриннинговый тест на аутизм для детей раннего возраста

Пройти тест

Контакты

Алматы, ул. Попова, 27

Астана, ул. Каркабат, 13

Телефон: +7 (727) 232 11 36

Телефон: +7 (7172) 49 80 00

Кызылорда, ул. Байсеитова, 113А

Усть-Каменогорск, ул. Кирова, 61

Телефон: +7 (7242) 22 11 88

Телефон: +7 (7232) 26 69 80

autism@asylmiras.org

Обратная связь

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено.
Ошибка. Введите данные корректно.
Спасибо!
Ваша заявка принята.
Номер записи: 1651002
Записаться на прием

Сведения о родителях:

Дата обращения: 12.08.2015 (16:45)